FBLA Contest

With the upcoming FBLA contests, I decided to participate in the Graphic Design portion. Originally, I created a Family Entertainment Center called “Cosmic Play Park”. Making up a space theme, I created a logo and a menu to go alongside it. However, as the other class was also doing the Graphic Design piece, a vote was put between teachers to see if my idea or their idea should be entered. “Captain Daves” won, and so I created a menu for their FEC. Primarily using the Wacom tablet, I made a pirate head, anchor, and waves to follow the pirate aesthetic. I used the same items and overall layout the original class had made, but refined the pirate.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

