Pinning Ceremony of the Professions in Healthcare

Screen Shot 2017-05-04 at 9.03.10 AMAs part of my internship for Mrs. Amanda Brown, I was instructed to create the invitation for the Columbia Area Career Center’s Pinning Ceremony of the Professions in Healthcare. The original invitation was outdated and unattractive, so my job was to redesign something more appealing. My design was approved by Mrs. Brown and Mrs. Canine, the instructor of Professions in Healthcare.

 

After some time, I was also assigned to create the program for this event. Since Mrs. Canine liked my design for the invitation, I was told to design the program the same way. I placed the text in their original spots, from the old program, but kept the aesthetic of my invitation.

Screen Shot 2017-05-04 at 9.03.36 AMScreen Shot 2017-05-04 at 9.03.48 AM

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

